January 7, 2006

  • Ronald Mcdonald aint got shit on me

    Let's protest and start the civil fat movement, before america sinks below sea level because of  people like rosie o donnel. I'm tired of all them fat lards out there, laying around complaining that mcdonald ruined there life. They go out and file some big lawsuit against the restraunt for making them fat, win a few thousand grands. Then blows off the money on a big mac. Share the wealth fatso, you're so lucky getting that reperation check,and having a sexy booty dancer body. Just nod your head once, and your whole body will shake and jiggle in a harmonic motion for the next 2 hours. Chances are you'll be featured on BET, shaking that laffy taffy with Beyonce. Obese-izzle, my nizzle.

    The movie "super size me" tried to tame yall Rhinoceracus, instead it had trained teens into thinking they're fat, which eventually transform them into anorexics. I'll be blunt about it, mcdonald is ruining our society! The only way to end a problem is to attack the problem as a whole. Therefore we must attack the employees, customer, and even the hobos collecting change in the mcdonald's playpen.


    "my target,local mcdonald drive thru in my town "

    To save embarassment of being stuck in the door of mcdonald, most of there customers order through the drive-thru. This is where my plan of attack comes in. Using a walkie talkie, i can set one of the devices next to  the microphone and speaker of the drive thru. Hiding in a bush observing the transaction, i can say anything through the other walkie talkie, making the customer think its the employees taking their orders.


    "my plan in progress"

    I'll show you a little demonstration. lets pretend an asian guy drives in.
    Employee: Welcome to mcdonald, can i take your order?
    Customer: Can you hold on a bit, i'm not quite familiar with the menu
    Me(on walkie talkie): damn chaynks, sorry theres no dog on the menu
    Customer: ahh hell nah!, me kartate chop you at the next window

    This Civil fat movement will be successful  because the asian guy wont ever come back, and he'll tell all his fellow chaynks that mcdonald is racist. Also the employee who took his order will get fired as well, once his manager finds out. Once you're done attacking the asians, attack old people, PETA, jamaicans, people with unibrows, and so on. Eventually no one will ever come back to mcdonald, and someone is getting fired everyday. Once i completely destroy mcdonald, i'll turn all the restraunts into a xanga strip club. Free admission to the club for all of my subscribers.


    "Ronald mcdonald doesnt care about asian people"


    "next time you're at a drive thru, it might be richyard on the other line"

Comments (184)

  • omg ur shit is hilarious. you're my new role model. when people ask me what i want to be when i grow up, i'll be like "I want to be like DiBoiRichyard" haha jk

  • HAHAHA yo werdd civil fattt movement ^.~

  • Ronal McDonald doesn't care about Asian People. Rofl. ROFL. Roffle! :D

  • YAY #4
    i love MC
    but i eat there when i feel like it, or on a raod trip of some sort

  • LOL...That was funny...Attack on the fatass people....maybe some asian...but as long as your attacking it whole...thats a master plan

  • ahahahah!

  • lmao ... that`s a nice plan .. haha ..

  • sup mang thats is fucken true about fat ppl dat shit is funny hahaha

  • yea open up a xanga strip club where xangans can exercising by stripping. it's a win win situation!

  • ahha, screw mcdonalds.. hahaha
    -Ko

  • Yeah, I really don't know why people would want to blame Mcdonalds for their obesity problems. It's not like the people who run the restaurant are sticking a gun to their heads and forcing them to eat their food, right?

    But I'm afraid that even if we were to get everyone on xanga to join the Civil Fat Movement, it would have nearly no impact on the corporation. I'm sure that Mcdonalds is getting hundreds of thousands of new customers every day. They couldn't really care less if we stopped eating there...

    If Mcdonalds is racist, they would not care...all they care about is the green! :)

  • lol~! richyard, good thing asian people got some badass metabolism... i can't fat. >.< where do you come up with these stuff?! lol~!

  • excellent. hopefully this will make up for my grevious mispropping when I did the right thing.

  • I wonder what methods Ronald McDonald used to intimidate Governor Schwartzenegger not to speak out in favor of weightlifting and encouraging Californians to become strong instead of obese. The Governator's silence has been deafening, and no doubt Ronald is behind it.

  • Don't get caught - I want in on those strip clubs.

  • OMG!!! Rich ur crazy, how do u come up with this stuff?

  • MC can fatten and murder.
    thats what it stands for.
    Murder Cill
    get it?

  • I want a McRice with a large green tea. thank yaw

  • ummm im a retard. is that really funny?!?!
    YAY i guess i am funny...in some way...
    guys at school think im funny....mmmm am i?

  • I remember in 7th grade I wrote a Poem on Ronald McDonald Dying....then we went to the computer lab and i was lookin for his picture and i found one of him being hanged lol that shit was funny

    -Nam

  • One McPoodle please.

  • Ahahahaha. Nice one. I really wish people would stop eating at McDonalds. I've stayed away from that place for years now..

  • HAAAAAA that is hysterical!  I'm here via BlackSpiderman-- and congrats on your award.

    mcdonalds is the devil.

  • lol that comment was incredibly fast. i hate mcdonalds

  • good thing im not a fat dude..... yet.  i need to lay off the big mac's.  ha.  good plan there, buddy.

    kenny

  • I hate McDonalds, it undermines America a little more everyday.

  • ronald mcdonald is a genius. it's all thanks to the hamburgler and crew.

  • funniest crap ive seen done to mcdonals since the fat lady sued mcdonalds on her son getting fat because of them...=)

  • funniest crap ive seen since a fat lady sued mcdonalds about her son getting fat from it... =) !

  • that is too funny

  • LOL...hey RIE-CHARD...lol...your funny...see ya around

     baby_Guh_Divaa

  • lol i love this entry, random props

  • dude mcds is fuckin tight shut the fuck up!!!!

  • great post man

  • lol thats funny

  • Ah, thanks Richyard. I might be the "Wiseguy", but you are King of the Wit. And I think some of your wit has rubbed off on me .... check out the newest entry on my Kevin72 site that I will start as soon as I finish this comment.

  • man this entry was kerfucken funny as i read while was eating my big mac and side order of large fries with milkshake -

    hmm but living in texas...sounds like there's more racists than anywhere else...

  • I think Macdonald's is the reason why I am fat.

  • Haha, told you I was borrowing some of your wit. Now, "tornado", LOL, that is precious!

  • NO! IT SHOULD BE JACKIE CHAN SAYING, "McDonald's hates Asian people."
    Lol. Great idea. Hiring?

  • Haha...I don't eat at McDonald's much these days. BK is now my favorite. Haha. Only for breakfast occasionally. All in moderation.

    I'm afraid it won't work even when you start this Civil Movement. McDonald's is way too smart to let a few thousand dollars bother them, and it's too good for the ones who are obssessed with the food to stay away from even if they are racist...

  • PS, although it would feel like censorship, I would delete 'leavethegeishaalone's comment not for its
    content, but because her putting >100 o's in "No" and 14 exclamation marks screws up your margins for
    your entry and everyone else's comments.

  • damn if i do that the manager of mcdonalds in my town will come out and body slam me.

  • She can always re-comment, but with maybe six dozen less "o's". Meanwhile, new details have emerged on the mysterious "Rock" case.

  • thanks! Man your xanga has very interesting entries

  • me i eat maccas everyday once i had a quarter pounder that was actually a 3 pounder it took me an hour to finish and i vomited at the end.
    And I still like the shit.

  • Employee: Welcome to mcdonalds, can I take your order?
    Customer: Hold on a bit, I'm not quite familiar with the menu.
    Employee: Dammit, ni**as, we don't serve no collard greens or chitlins.
    Customer: Now I'm gonna have to bus' a cap in yo ass. I will cut you!

  • us night shift people have to get drunk sometime, man!  haha

    kenny

  • hahaha. *still cracking up*
    daanngg, so glad i found your xanga
    cuz i think reading this just made my day. XD

  • give me a bowl of fucking rice and wonton soup any day over that heartattack in a wrapper

  • dude your plan is genius!!!!

    lol, damn chaynks!!

  • your featured!!!! =)

  • Another awesome post my man. Keep up the great work. I have basically quit going to McDonalds and lost 100 lbs last year. I feel ya about the fat ass bitching and complaining.

    Tear them motherfuckas up!!

    ~~~~Sh/rky~~~~

  • I came across this site in Featured. There's some funny stuff here.

  • ahh! stay away from McDee's. lol

  • did i already leave a comment?....hmm i...dont...knoow...o___O...strange ok BYE!

  •  

    Jenny was so happy about the house they had found. For once in her life 'twas on the right side of town. She unpacked her things with such great ease. As she watched her new curtains blow in the breeze. How wonderful it was to have her own room. School would be starting; she'd have friends over soon. There'd be sleep-overs, and parties; she was so happy It's just the way she wanted her life to be. On the first day of school, everything went great. She made new friends and even got a date! She thought, "I want to be popular and I'm going to be, Because I just got a date with the star of the team!" To be known in this school you had to have clout, And dating this guy would sure help her out. There was only one problem stopping her fate. Her parents had said she was too young to date. "Well I just won't tell them the entire truth. They won't know the difference; what's there to lose?" Jenny asked to stay with her friends that night. Her parents frowned but said, "All right." Excited, she got ready for the big event But as she rushed around like she had no sense, She began to feel guilty about all the lies, But what's a pizza, a party, and a moonlight ride? Well the pizza was good, and the party was great, But the moonlight ride would have to wait. For Dan was half drunk by this time. But he kissed her and said that he was just fine. Then the room filled with smoked and Dan took a puff. Jenny couldn't believe he was smoking that stuff. Now Dan was ready to ride to the point But only after he'd smoked another joint. They jumped in the car for the moonlight ride, Not thinking that he was too drunk to drive. They finally made it to the point at last, And Dan started trying to make a pass. A pass is not what Jenny wanted at all (and by a pass, I don't mean playing football.) "Perhaps my parents were right....maybe I am too young. Boy, how could I ever, ever be so dumb." With all of her might, she pushed Dan away: "Please take me home, I don't want to stay." Dan cranked up the engine and floored the gas. In a matter of seconds they were going too fast. As Dan drove on in a fit of wild anger, Jenny knew that her life was in danger. She begged and pleaded for him to slow down, But he just got faster as they neared the town. "Just let me get home! I'll confess that I lied. I really went out for a moonlight ride." Then all of a sudden, she saw a big flash. "Oh God, Please help us! We're going to crash!" She doesn't remember the force of impact. Just that everything all of a sudden went black. She felt someone remove her from the twisted rubble, And heard, "call an ambulance! These kids are in trouble! Voices she heard...a few words at best. But she knew there were two cars involved in the wreck. Then wondered to herself if Dan was all right, And if the people in the other car was alive. She awoke in the hospital to faces so sad. "You've been in a wreck and it looks pretty bad." These voices echoed inside her head, As they gently told her that Dan was dead. They said "Jenny, we've done all we can do. But it looks as if we'll lose you too." "But the people in the other car!?" Jenny cried. "We're sorry, Jenny, they also died." Jenny prayed, "God, forgive me for what I've done I only wanted to have just one night of fun." "Tell those people's family, I've made their lives dim, And wish I could return their families to them." "Tell Mom and Dad I'm sorry I lied, And that it's my fault so many have died. Oh, nurse, won't you please tell them that for me?" The nurse just stood there-she never agreed. But took Jenny's hand with tears in her eyes. And a few moments later Jenny died. A man asked the nurse, "Why didn't you do your best To bid that girl her one last request?" She looked at the man with eyes so sad. "Because the people in the other car were her mom and dad." This story is sad and unpleasant but true, So young people take heed, it could have been you.
    READ AND PASS ON TO AT LEAST 10 PEOPLE

    Please listen to this angel's request......

    If you do the small favor she asks to come true, She will be sent down to guard and protect you.

    Please....do it for Jenny.

    Send ten copies and see what happens in four days. You will get a surprise. This is true, even if you are not superstitious.

    Good luck, but please remember: 10 copies of this message must leave your hands in 24 hours.................................

  • "Obese-izzle, my nizzle."
    thats the best line today haha
    I would so totally help you with this plan
    Mcdonalds is totally gross.....uhh
    i hate when things make others feel inadequate..its horrible

  • well it's about time someone said somthing

    I am all up for a Revolution   

  • interesting xangay!!!! i caught you on my xtracker *not that its a BAD thing ;) but seriously, in indonesia, they sell rice and eggs and MC.D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i swear. cuz i ate it. yup! so indo mc.d, CARES about asian people! bwhaahaha!

  • random props.

    civil fat movement x]]

    mad funny yo.

    take caaare.

  • Thats funny as fuck

  • No worries my man all the Macdonalds in Hawaii will never change, we are here with rice as a side dish offered if not your saimin is always available.
    In Maui we have nothing but hard working locals who are entirely diverse from one race to another however they are all asians.
    Poor Haoles will always be haoles...

  • Hmm...nice, but Mcdonald's is soemtimes the only thing around, and most times the only thing I can really afford. I do, however prefer taco bell.

    You'd have to have a sensetive mic on that walkie-talkie to pull your plan off, so may I suggest some engineering.

    -James

  • dooooooode

  • that shit is too funny dude, i might have to try some of that.

  • crazy shit you got here Richard. A++++++++!!!! *muahs and hugs*

    &#9829 suSan do

  • gah. mc d's is some nasssssssst-ay crap yo.

  • been ages since last i ate at mcd's

  • fuck mcdonalds! the only thing its good for is free straws and napkins

  • AMEN. This was hilarious. :)

  • hahaha.  i dont think the restaurants minded paying all those fat asses the money..becuase they knew they would make a profit on it when they come back.  and tell their friends about it.  we should take out mcdonalds.  while we are at...lets take on the companies that sell hair dye....it caused my hair to become dry and brittle and i had to cut it......DOWN WITH THE SYSTEM!!!!!

  • lol yep. Thats one of our survival techniques. That and sleep.

    Your banner is clever and cute lol

  • Ironically, me and Michelle was looking at our Minglers Frappr thingie the other day.. and saw a fatty on our map by the name of Richard. Michelle and I debated whether it was you or not : http://www.frappr.com/minglers/photo/673441

  • If McDonalds goes down.. We're left with ::gasp:: BURGER KING!!

    Damn... their fries suck.

    ~ck

  • I love your drive-thru idea.  Genius and funny.

  • did u ever tell me yur serect!!??

    u loozer !!.. heheh

  • nice one..........

  • i think i'm in love with you. XD

    mannn....mcdonalds stinks.
    but....they may put crack in their food. >.>

    i'm addicted...helpppp meeeee *dies*

  • agreed. but one of these days,
    It's gonna be bad. XD

  • Lol, very ingenious Richard.=D Your xanga entries always make me laugh so hard.

  • and you live where?
    i dont think i'll ever see you.
    EVER

  • thats good, i would really appreciate it.

    lol

  • Here's your fortune telling.  Hope it's accurate.

    personality traits--popular, charming, insecure deep down, smart, intuitive, generous, willing to work hard for what you want

    most compatible person--is someone who is attractive, neat, dresses well, detail-oriented, sharp-minded, ambitious

  • how much you gained since mc donalds?

  • ur da coolest kid i no richard i wish i had numchuck skill like u and get as much comments as u but i never will -__-

  • "before america sinks below sea level"
    hahahaha

    and i loved the pic of kanye ;P

  • rich money bags.

  • what? still no updates? boo to you

  • MAUHAUHAUHAUHAHUAUAHUAHAAHUHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

  • Rock on! Mcdonalds does suck balls. But I guess BK still need some dumbass rival-company to stay away from those whiny obesed customers.

  • richyard brah, this saturday night skit producer called me up and offered you a 2 week tour of SNL studios. they said they just wanna congrat you on those FUNNY ASS ENTRYS! 228-239-1625 is their number

  • dude.............that won't ever happen, cuz McDonalds food is so addicting!  If I get one whif of their food, I have to get a meal.........its so delicious and non-nutrious!............but I make sure to not eat there often so I won't be fat like Mr. Fatty-Fatman who's suing McDonalds cuz he doesn't have the word "moderation" in his vocabulary.

  • amusing. i laughed.

    and i'm now strangely craving a double quarter pounder.

    Gwenii

  • Man, MickeyD's don't like Italians either.

  • yea ..im just quitting for now .... why you have a dagger in yo profile pic ?....

  • food discrimination

  • food discrimination

  • yeah, emo kids are okay, but sometimes they bleed on me. -_-;

    it's like the boys have periods.

  • all i can sai iz WAT THE FUCK!!! y u gotta hate on the jamaicanz...noe im kidden~lol~damn ur original!!!

  • of course you hate fat people, you're asian!! asians dont get fat.

  • no... haha jk, but seriously, you dont see many fat asians do you?

  • ~ random ~ funny shit........lol

  • wow.. did you do something to your xanga?

  • funny entryy. saw you dropp`d bys.

  • Hahah nice one richyard.

  • ryc: lol, nah, toliet bowl is a nicnkame of some church grounds
    located here in New Orleans. I'm performing there for
    the Lunar year fair.

  • hello? my name is MissShadylady and i'm a new comer to ur site and u sound really cool and i love ur pictures too .

    llol(lot's of love) MissShadyLady

  • OMG ur site is soo funny i love your plan.

                         xoxo Ahren xoxo

  • I dont know you...but that shit was hilarious.....lmfao!...i was at mcdonalds and this fat ass was sitting down n both her ass cheeks took up the damn seat..i was like fuk....but i guess....later..

  • pretty funny little kid      yeh i'll take a 3 piece and a mc bisciut   check my site out

  • Stopped reading comments sometime.

    In case you read these,

    /Maddox'd/10

    ...poorly. =P

  • HAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAHA...i still couldnt do the auto timer! just got my friend that happened to pass my house to take the pic! hahahahhahaha im a dumb ass

  • the sign meens goth viet pryde btw.

  • It wasn't the glitter, so don't worry about it. I have good news though...someone found my wallet =), but some stuff was missing >_>.

  • Hey what's up.  How are you? 

  • hey do u know a samantha fancher ..like at ur school?

  • Brilliant, fucking brilliant.

  • I wanna order that book! documentary..w/e haha..WASSUP RICHYARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Dd

  • lol.. new xanga role model? what did i do to earn such a distinction? =)

  • random props; ur stuff is great (i read a few of ur other posts).  lmao... "jiggle in a harmonic motion"

  • Richyard, I am going to miss you. Goodbye.

  • why did dan leave?!!?!? *crying*

  • My friend, being #1 on the Featured Content list was a goal that I had in mind a long time ago! After achieving it last week, I've decided to upgrade to the premium service to see how well I can stack up against the real xanga celebrities. Do you have xanga premium?

  • so u mean to tell me you dont like precal? waaaattt?? lol oh yea and wat about my photoshooppppp?!

  • yeah i didnt even know if we were gonna actually play till likeee 2 hours before the show..but we got invited to the next fnl so come then

  • Woo Strip Club!

  • I worked in McD's for 2 yrs. They did things to me.

  • Hey what's up.  Hope you had a fun weekend.

  • I talked to him over AIM maybe about three or four times. Then he just never came back on.... I suppose he deleted me from his list of people who can see him online.

    I hope he comes back.

  • my girl friend is in sports illustrated swimsuit

  • Funny one man!!

    no more eating at MC that will be something..

    see ya

  • LOL... I think you're onto something far more entertaining than Super Size Me.

  • hows my boi richyard doin man i hit u up on aim and u never hit me back up

  • When was the last time somebody boinked you?

  • when was the last time you updated?
    like 2 weeks ago?

  • Well, TheTheologiansCafe seems to be back now. And I've noticed that there are quite a few up and coming people on featured content. Don't know how long they'll be around...

    By the way, I've added your button all of my pages! Let me know if you want to be included in a future xanga interview as well. :)

  • do we get a chinese new year post?

  • Lol

  • Happy Asian new year man.

  • yay, I'm invited.
    you're funny.

  • hahahah

  • aahaha dude did you really do that? that's friggin awesome if you did.

    i gotta try that. walkie talkie trick.

  • Sooo where can I buy this snazzy documentary lad? Hehe, HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR!!

  • I shall have the first comment for the month of February...

  • I'll definitely interview you sometime...I just need to come up with questions!

  • srry 4 da affensive pic i was bored..-.- dun get da rong impression of me im not a bad person well ne wais jus droppin by props

  • wtf were you doing jumping on a trampoline while you could have been at hong kong!?>

  • dude ur like soo wrong! but funni ~LOL~ prpz

  • What's up.  Hope you doing well.  Come on, update.

  • la-di-da .. hi there richyard !

  • There needs to be a taco bell version of this.

  • when u gonna update Richyard i wanna laugh my ass off

  • hi u big NERD !!

    and i dont know wat yur talking about the is it true thing so HA!

  • Richyard, just try to find the blogging style that works best for you...a really long time ago, my writing style was significantly different. Back then, I purposely wrote as if I had a really cocky attitude even though I certainly didn't mean any of it. It was just fun to do at the time.

  • y dont ya update no more?propz aiight

    ~ hit meh baq ~

  • I will take one McUpdate please.

  • I know the way of long hair is not an easy one.

  • hahah funiest shit ever dood...i subscribed so i can get me some stripper lovin=)

  • COOL
    BYE

  • im nosy.

    why are you locked up for that unrealistic amount of time??

  • you need a new pose to photochop! :D

  • That was so funny but so true! Rock on dude its folks like you who are going make a future for the rest of us. *peace*

  • Such a role model for future generations who can later enjoy your xanga strip clubs.

  • Hey Richyard, did you really give those Ninja Turtles cards to the girls? Man, I should've thought of that. Everyone loves a ninja.

  • Well, I don't know if you'll reach my comment from the depts of you comment ocean. (I said that b/c you got alot of comments, if you haven't noticed.) Just wanted to say "I'mmmmm Baaaack!", (< bad punctuation (< bad spelling) I think) Well, yeah............back.....on my xanga site that is.

  • i think you may have killed me from humor

  • civil fat movment lol. good good

  • hahahaha! Hilarious!  you definately need to do that!!! :-p

  • hi wassup?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *