Month: July 2005

  • Image hosted by Photobucket.com

    Something has strucken my windows of agenda for the month of July. It's not the way, I use to see it anymore. Every month is the same routine, I plan things out, and the equipment that would suit my mischievous activitys. On a daily basis since the first day of July, I use to go around in the xanga community writing and reading blog entrys. Xanga to me started to become a virtual reality, when I'm surfing through the blogring. I am greeted with profile pics, with a caption or quote under the image. Usually something like "HI come check out my site" or "~wAtZ iZ ^ h0mI3". I would use to respond verbally to those comments at the computer monitor, but if you're caption was the second childish example. I tend to get uptight and go through a stage of rage,of this teenybopperish font. They're the reason the Advil headache medication sales have boosted in the last 3 years. If you're a teenybopper, please do me a favor and commit suicide by holding your breath. After a long day of searching through blogrings on xanga, I would greet the neighbors outside with "oh boy,I've walked all over town today, and met many exciting girls". They always give me the same repetive response "how the hell is that possible, when your damn car is still sittin in the driveway!". Some people will never understand the fusion of xanga and reality. They're the same exact eye to eye thing. During the duration of 1 week, i've have adapted to the xanga ways. The profile pics, i have up right now acts as a scarecrow. They deter any bloggers out there that tend to give me a headache. Like I was saying, for the remainder of the month of July, I wont be home very often , but I'll still be in the Dallas Fort-Worth metroplex. Its gonna be strange walking around in the mall, I have a strange feeling that some random person may approach me with the following phrase "Random Propz holla back". Since my second hand man(cousin cody) came over from Mississippi, we must go around and commit our sins. By stealing free samples at the sams club and park our cars in the handicap's lot. Please don't comment me telling me to update, because  I wont be home and for the stfu that takes things litterally, no im not xangaly obsessed or am I ?